CONTACT

Phone       905-680-8255

Toll Free   1-888-205-1114

Fax             905-680-8200

Email         info@talkwireless.com

Looking forward to answering your email

OUR PEOPLE

Management

Alan Willick - President - x201 - awillick@talkwireless.com

 

Administration

Pam Saltzberry - Controller - x205 - psaltzberry@talkwireless.com

Diane Murray - A/R & Purchasing - x220 - dmurray@talkwireless.com

Support

Katie (Lacey) Wanamaker - Service Coordinator - x222 - klacey@talkwireless.com

Mark Ridgway - RF Installation Technician - x223 - mridgway@talkwireless.com

Phil Ovenden - Senior RF Technician - x224 - povenden@talkwireless.com

Conner Taraba - RF Technician - x216 - ctaraba@talkwireless.com

Sales

Bonnie Powell - Senior Radio Solutions Representative - x221 - bpowell@talkwireless.com

Jason Wanamaker - Radio & Broadband Solutions Representative - x204 - jwanamaker@talkwireless.com

Follow us

© 2020

by Talk Wireless Inc.
 

Call

T: 905-680-8255

TF: 1-888-205-1114

  • Facebook Clean